Loyal Supporters Award


2012-2013 Junior Boro Loyal Supporters pictured with Graham Westley

Sign in sheets are located at the North End of Main Stand and the SA Information Point at the North corner of the East and North Terraces.

The scheme is open to all SA members under the age of 16. Loyal Supporter awards will be presented at the end of the season to those who have attended the most 1st team home league and cup matches.

See below for the latest Junior Boro Supporters Association Attendance League table: As at:- 1st April, 2014

First Name Surname Attendance
George Adkins 26
Adam Bridgeland 26
Josh Bridgeland 26
Billy Clarkson 26
Sammy Hawkins 26
Tom Hawkins 25
Daniel Bucktrout 24
Matthew Gray 24
Bradley Marvell 24
Bobby Moye 24
Harry Moye 24
Matthew Bucktrout 23
Daniel Keen 23
Bradley Boulter 22
Charlie Montgomery 20
Liam Comerford 19
Matthew Montgomery 19
Josh Rutherford 18
Samuel Heraty 14
Megan Comerford 9
Harry Gentle 8
Jonny Parker 8
Anna Allen 7
Adam Goold 7
Owen Hyde 7
Isabelle Taylor 7
Luke Parker 6
Adrian Smith 6
Harry Alabaster 5
Thomas Watts 5
Harry Turner 3
Samson Hart 2
Ben Dymond 1
Connor Perschky 1
Ben Saunders 1





















































Be Sociable, Share!

Social Networking

SA Tweets