All SA members are automatically entered into each ticket draw. Ticket draws take place every home game at half-time on the pitch. The winners (drawn by the Boro’ mascot or a player) win one complimentary ticket for either the East Terrace or the Main Stand. The winners will be contacted after the draw to establish if they can use the ticket, and where they would like to be in the ground. The ticket will then be posted to them.

If you are a winner and have not yet received your winning match ticket please contact the SA administrator:-

Date Fixture Winners
8th Dec Lincoln City Bernie Keyte & Tom Bottomley
24th Nov MK Dons Stuart Pankhurst & Michael Barnett
3rd Nov Oldham Kieran Balfe & Keith Parcell
23rd Oct Port Vale Steven Clifford & William McLellan
20th Oct Crewe Bob Sage & Colin Godfrey
6th Oct Colchester Bernice Rawlings & Terry Linton
20th Sept Grimsby John Blackwood & David Marvell
8th Sept Macclesfield Pauline Coletta & Anthony Tunbridge
1st Sept Cambridge Philip Coates & Phyllis De La Cour
18th Aug Morecambe Adam Ahmed-Keyte & Bradley Marvell
4th Aug Tranmere Alan Hubbard & Michael Green