All SA members are automatically entered into each ticket draw. Ticket draws take place every home game at half-time on the pitch. The winners (drawn by the Boro’ mascot or a player) win one complimentary ticket for the East Terrace but can upgrade to Main Stand by visiting the Club Shop or Ticket Office before the game.

If you are a winner and have not yet received your winning match ticket please contact the SA administrator;

Date Fixture Winners
06/05/2017 Accrington Rob David, Jason Burgess
22/04/2017 Mansfield James Walker, Russell Downer
14/04/2017 Morecambe Ian Barrow, Peter Godfrey
01/04/2017 Barnet Simon Balfe, Christopher Evans
18/03/2017 Portsmouth Gillian Goodman, Ron Olley, John Hart
04/03/2017 Notts County Victor Rowe
28/02/2017 L.Orient John Kent, Andy Allman
14/02/2017 Cheltenham Peter Wade, Derek Adams
11/02/2017 Wycombe Paul Mason, Jeff Wren
28/01/2017 Grimsby Kevin Walsh, Michael Mann, Mike Hawkes
07/01/2017 Newport Andy Chapman, Cedric Knight
31/12/2016 Colchester Ken Gilkes, Alan Ford
26/12/2016 Cambridge John Smith, Vince Heneghan
10/12/2016 Blackpool Michael Tunbridge, Mick Kilcullen
03/12/2016 Doncaster Dawn Dorman, Trevor Cowdery
12/11/2016 Yeovil Brian Liddle, Stuart McCall
22/10/2016 Carlisle William Boulton, Patrick Jackson
08/10/2016 Plymouth John Thurlow, Paul Mower
24/09/2016 Exeter Danny Lusby, Glyn Davies
10/09/2016 Crawley Michael Le Mare, David Paull-Wills
03/09/2016 Hartlepool John Watts, Dave Pickett
20/08/2016 Luton Peter Sharp, Michael Francis
06/08/2016 Crewe Jeff Altringham, Colin Kime