All SA members are automatically entered into each ticket draw. Ticket draws take place every home game at half-time on the pitch. The winners (drawn by the Boro’ mascot or a player) win one complimentary ticket for either the East Terrace or the Main Stand. The winners will be contacted after the draw to establish if they can use the ticket, and where they would like to be in the ground. The ticket will then be posted to them.

If you are a winner and have not yet received your winning match ticket please contact the SA administrator:-

2019/2020 match ticket draw winners:

Date Fixture Winners
10/08/2019 Exeter City David Hall & JakeStevens
20/08/2019 Bradford City David Kelleher & Raymond Poulter
30/08/2019 Macclesfield David Paull-Wills & Alan Kent
14/09/2019 Carlisle Adrian White & Ronald Martin
17/09/2019 Northampton Peter Francis & Michael Herbert
28/09/2019 Cambridge James Austin & Bradley Cox
12/10/2019 Grimsby Matthew Hanley & Chris Gates
26/10/2019 Morecambe Derek Adams & Andrew Fletcher
16/11/2019 Oldham Rob Walker & Lee Clarry
07/12/2019 Crawley Derek Somers & Terry Bott
21/12/2019 Crewe Roger Sale & Debbie Johnson
26/12/2019 Forest Green Mark Slater & William Maclellan
04/01/2020 Colchester Edward Fisher & Neil Sullivan
11/01/2020 Port Vale Ron Quinton & Collen Garbutt
25/01/2020 Plymouth Derek Adams & Neil Silver
01/02/2020 L. Orient Michael Barnett & Linda Friis
15/02/2020 Salford Norma Summerhayes & Brian Upchurch
29/02/2020 Walsall Phil Richardson & Paul Smith
14/03/2020 Newport Graham Foster & Rupert Williams
17/03/2020 Swindon Ron Olley & Charles Meehan


Click here to view match ticket draw winner details from previous seasons.