Committee

 Position  Name Telephone   Email
President Keith Berners via contact form
Chairperson Lloyd Briscoe lloyd@sfcsa.co.uk
Secretary Geoff Gibbs geoff@sfcsa.co.uk
Administrator Mervyn Stokes-Geddes 07909697129 mervyn@sfcsa.co.uk
Treasurer Jenny Dowden jenny@sfcsa.co.uk
Travel John Carroll 01438 – 814285 john@sfcsa.co.uk
Retailer Liaison Geoff Millman via contact form
Public Relations Mark Hollis mark@sfcsa.co.uk
Social Secretaries Fiona Currey/Amanda Harper Ives fiona@sfcsa.co.uk
Webmaster Stephen Pattison via contact form
Committee Member Jacky Berners via contact form
Be Sociable, Share!

Categories

A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.