Committee

 Position  Name Telephone   Email
President Jim Briscoe - via contact form
Chairperson Lloyd Briscoe - lloyd@sfcsa.co.uk
Secretary Geoff Gibbs - geoff@sfcsa.co.uk
Administrator Mervyn Stokes-Geddes 07909697129 mervyn@sfcsa.co.uk
Treasurer Jenny Dowden - jenny@sfcsa.co.uk
Travel John Carroll 01438 – 814285 john@sfcsa.co.uk
Communications Geoff Millman (Acting) - via contact form
Public Relations Mark Hollis - mark@sfcsa.co.uk
Social Secretary Carl Rutherford - carl@sfcsa.co.uk
Webmaster Stephen Pattison - via contact form
Committee Member Keith Berners - via contact form
Committee Member Jacky Berners - via contact form
Be Sociable, Share!

Social Networking

SA Tweets